So Update……

Hey Guys! It’s the first of the month again! Man can’t believe it’s already August…it’s really crazy how time flies.

I know I haven’t blogged in a while and I keep making these types of blogs, but my life has been pretty busy these last couple of months.

So here’s some stuff that’s been going on:

  • I moved in with a roommate into my own apartment!
  • I was fired from my job that I have had for five years 😦
  • I just got a new job actually today! 😀
  • I have been playing Pokemon Go with my friends

Other than that, I have been the same old same old.

Well guys that’s all I have for you today. I’ll be back with book reviews and other updates soon!

Have a nice day and rest of the week!

Stay Humble and Kind

~Alexis Ciepiela

Leave a Reply

