Goodbye February…

month-button

Hey Guys! Well it’s the last day of February and almost the end of winter, although where I live we didn’t get much of a winter anyways. So let me catch you up on some things.

Our weather has been crazy here this winter. We have had snow, seventy degree weather, thunderstorms, and just about everything in between! I live in “tornado valley” and I’m surprised we haven’t had one yet. But tornado season is almost here. Tell me in the comments how the weather has been like in your area! 🙂

I know, I know; I haven’t been very good with my blogging. I do have some book reviews for you coming soon though! I also have a book called ‘The Unexpected Everything’ by Morgan Matson coming in the mail tomorrow and I can’t wait to read it! You guys should really check out her book ‘Since You’ve Been Gone’, it’s really good!

img_1046

Since You’ve Been Gone; Great Read! 

Now my personal life I’ve just been busy with work and other things. My sisters twenty second birthday was the twenty fourth and she’s in Florida with some friends right now. I went to my friends birthday dinner at Kandela’s on the eleventh. It’s a Mexican restaurant and very delicious! ❤  I got a playstation four finally! I only have a few games with it but I am in love with it! I got Uncharted 4, The Last of Us, and Elder Scrolls Online.

                                Me and my sister Haley  ❤              My Friend Ashley on her birthday!                                                    

Well that’s it on the exciting things on my life! I hope you guys had a good February and I hope March brings you all awesomeness and happiness! ❤

Choose Happiness and Kindness!

-Alexis 

Leave a Reply

