Welcome 2017!

hello_january_fb_cover55775740-pastel-laurel-wreath-hello-new-year-2017-white-vector-isolated-on-mint-green-background-stock-vector

Happy New Year guys! I hope everyone was safe and rang in the New Year with loved ones last night! What is everyone’s new years resolutions? Do you believe in making them? I believe in reflecting what 2016 brought to you and has changed you and seeing how you can be a better person this year and beyond. 

I don’t know if I want to tell my new years resolutions because I read somewhere that if you do then you don’t want to do them. But I will tell you what I want to do to make myself a better person. Okay is that resolution’s? Oh well!

  • Learn to play the Ukulele
  • Start making videos for my youtube channel
  • Choose Happiness
  • Get rid of any negativity in my life
  • Blog More 
  • Be a better friend
  • Travel somewhere
  • Hopefully get my drivers licence
  • Read More
  • Do more photography
  • Write More

Okay I think that’s just a few of them I’ve set for myself. I hope I will stick to them! 2017 is going to be a great year! It can be for you too! Just remember whatever happens this year don’t lose that hope and the power to be who you want to be that’s inside you. You are in charge of making your own happiness! ❤

Choose Happiness and Kindness!

-Alexis

 

Leave a Reply

