October…

amazing-beautiful-colorfull-coorful-favim-com-1096244

Hey guys! Yes I know we are already three days into this month! I’m a terrible blogger! But none the less it is here and I am so happy! 😀 First off it’s finally fall and we will start seeing leaves change color soon! HALLOWEEN!!!! And it was my best friends birthday on the first of this month!

Now I know I didn’t blog a lot last month, but a lot happened and I just didn’t have time. I would tell you guys but it is personal family stuff and I hope you will understand. But anyways let’s get to the fun stuff!

Now I have a couple of book reviews that will be coming! I am excited to share them! Right now I am reading ‘Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children’. I’ve only just started reading it, but I feel it’s going to be good. ❤

Now I don’t know what I will be for Halloween this year but maybe if you have ideas you can put them into the comments! I’m probably not going to go anywhere because I am a boring person ,LOL, but I still would love to dress up!

Okay guys that’s all I got for now! I hope you guys have a good night/afternoon/morning where ever you are!

Stay Humble and Beautiful ❤

Alexis

Leave a Reply

