Hello August! šŸ˜Š

Hey guys! I can’t believe that August is here and July has ended. Happy belated birthday to Harry Potter and J.K. Rowling! I hope they had a wonderful, magical birthday! 

Anyways today is going to be a busy day where I work and I am not ready! šŸ˜‚ But at least autumn/fall is almost here! 

My plans for this month (besides work) 

  • Begin writing stories again 
  • Hopefully go on some kind of adventure 
  • Spray paint my new book shelf 
  • Get as many books as I can! 

Well hopefully I can get that done this month! Everyone have a great August and a great day! 

Stay Humble and Beautiful

-Alexis šŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

