An Update 

Hey guys! It’s been a while huh? Sorry about that, I’ve just been busy with work and other personal matters. 

Now I am in the middle of looking for my own apartment right now. It’s gonna be tough but I know I can do it! 

I do have a review of Marzia Bisognin’s book ‘Dream House’. It was a very good read. It’s mostly a mystery/thriller novel. It’s about this girl named Amathyst and she stumbles onto this house that is basically her dream house. That’s all I’m going to tell! If you want to read it then I suggest you buy it or borrow from a friend who may have it! 

Anyway a just thought I would update you guys on some things. 

Stay Humble and Beautiful 

-Alexis 

Leave a Reply

