April Favorites

May Meme

 

Hey guys! Well another month has come and gone. So let me tell you about a couple of things I did and liked in April and some things I’ll be doing in May. Shall we? We shall!

In April I:

  • Did a little bit more work with my instant pic camera
  • Discovered the app Musical.ly now I know that this app has been around for a while, but I just started using it and I am addicted! If you have it and want to follow me my username is: alexisbciepiela. I’m not a pro yet but I am trying!
  • Other than that I didn’t really buy anything new excpet for a shirt.

In May I will be:

  • Going to the Memphis zoo with my friends! I am so excited! I haven’t been in years! We are going near the end of May but that’s okay!
  • Wedsneday I am going to my grandmas to eat dinner. She decided she wanted to make dinner for me, my mom, my aunt, and I guess whoever else is coming!
  • My job is getting ready for invintory, which is a big pain in the butt! But it’ll be the beginning of May so we’ll get it over with soon. But for now everyone is getting ready for it and freaking out!

So yeah that’s all the updates I have. I hope to do something really exciting in the month of May. Maybe go somehwere I have never been or just try something new! We’ll have to wait and see!

I hope you guys are having a nice day where you are!

Stay Humble and Beautiful

-Alexis

hello may

 

Leave a Reply

