Today is a good day!

Hey guys! I know I have been M.I.A for a little bit but I will catch you up on some things!

My mom left for Alabama again for 10 days. I will miss her! 😥

IMG_2957

This is me and my mom (Yes not a great pic but this was before I got a new phone! And ignore the toilet!)

Now I don’t live with my mom but still I will miss seeing her for a while! We did get some ice cream at Baskin Robins before she left though!

IMG_0099

Cookies and Cream and Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae mmmmm! ❤

The weather has been better here but we did experience some rain for a while and we got some fog! Here are some pics I got of the fog:

 I love it when it’s foggy! It just feels like you’re in a dream! Doesn’t it? 🙂

But today is a beautiful day with great weather! I have been sort of productive! I have cleaned the house and vaccumed my room and took the dogs out for a walk! My dog, Bella, loves walks!

But other than that I have just been working! I will try to get better with this blogging thing! Haha! Anyways I hope you guys have a great day/night/afternoon wherever you are! ❤

 

Stay Humble and Beautiful!

-Alexis

Leave a Reply

