Ahhhh Payday….

Hey guys! Sorry I was M.I.A for a couple of days! Nothing big really happened though so it’s okay. It’s just been raining a lot here and I watched my Pretty Little Liars on Tuesday. 

But today was my offday and payday! I thought I would tell you about my day! Let’s go! 

a

I woke up and got ready (yes I am wearing my Captain America shirt!) Then me and my aunt went to lunch at Chili’s where I got me a burger and fries! (Yummm!!!) -Yes I like my burger plain don’t judge!- ❤

IMG_0085

Then we went grocery shopping which was pretty boring and time filling! 😛 And we did a little bit of shopping! Let me show you what I got! :

  • Cassandra Clare’s new book Lady Midnight! I can’t wait to read it! ❤
  • And I got a FujiFilm Instant pic camera! (Yes the first pic I took was of my pickachu!) ❤ I am in love with it already! 😀

Anyways, now I am home and probably gonna relax for the rest of the day! Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Have a great day! 🙂

Stay Humble and Beautiful!

Alexis

Leave a Reply

